FAQ

Is there a free trial?

Due to the digital nature of our products, we do not offer a free trial at this time. However, you are free to cancel at any time if you don’t like it.

Do you post on my social media account?

Consider us to be your new marketing mentor— we don’t post for you but we empower you with the tools you need to own your social media accounts. We’re here to help you add your own personality to posts, brand your business, and connect with people online. We want you to take ownership of your online presence so we put the power tools in your hands.

The only way you’ll see real results on social media is by being your authentic self, and we give you the tools to show up confidently online.

But we do offer an option of 100€ per month where we will customize all templates with your personal brand photos plus logo.

How does the membership work?

Here’s how to get started in 4 simple steps:

1. Explore Membership Options

Choose between English, Spanish or both languages.

2. Seal the Deal

Commitment doesn’t have to be scary – which is why we allow our members to cancel anytime. We’re ready to partner with you to make you stand out in a sea of competitors.

3. Gain Access

You’re in! Get logged in and start exploring hundreds of your new templates, images, and captions.

4. Start Killing it Online

Your marketing database is ready to use instantly. Start customizing your digital resources, getting your branding in check, and generating new leads!

What if someone in my market is also a member?

All of our content is fully customizable and we encourage you to make it your own. In Canva, you can place your own photos in the background, change the wording, change the colors, etc. Keep in mind that your leads and ideal clients do not follow every real estate agent that you do.

Can I cancel anytime?

Absolutely! We hate to see you go but you can cancel easily. You will have access to your account for the remainder of your membership period, and it will expire on your re-bill date.

How often and when do you release new content?

Content Calendar: One week before a new month begins (on the first business day).

Everything else: Added on the 1st of each month.

If we cancel, do we have to take down any posts or just lose access to future content?

You do not have to take down any posts, you just lose access to future content.

Can I use the content for more than one account?

Each subscription is an individual account for one (1) sole member. You will need to purchase a Multi-License Subscription if you’re planning to use our content for more than one person.

Have More Questions ? Contact Us! 24Hrs SUPPORT